2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

All College Council meetings are open to everyone and public comment will be invited at every meeting. Requests for items to be placed on the agenda can be presented to President Browning and the current Council Co-Chair (see members list) as well as brought before the Council directly at the public comment section of our meetings.

The College Council meets on the days, at the times, and at the locations listed in the Council Meeting Schedule.

Minutes from meetings are published after they have been approved (which is usually at the following meeting).

The College Council serves as the Budget Committee and the Strategic and Operational Planning Committee. It also serves as the Accreditation Self Study Steering Committee.

2014 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 22 - College Council Spring Retreat 8:30am - 12:30pm (1/2 day only) Room NC-1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, February 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 24 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Changed to March 12 Monday, March 10      
Wednesday, March 12 3:00pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, April 7 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Changed to April 7 Monday, April 14      
Monday, April 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, May 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, June 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, July 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, August 18 - College Council Fall Retreat 9:00am - 2:30pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda, Documents Index
Monday, September 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Wednesday, September 24 (due to Annual Golf Tournament on Sept. 22) 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 20 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 3 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 17 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, December 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the College Council Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".